Schedule of Classes

Annoucements:

Summer Session 2021 classes start in June. See the Live Learning page for course details.

July 26-29

Date

Monday, July 26

9AM PST/12PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Tuesday, July 27

9AM PST/12PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST

Physics Part 2

lesson 4

Noon PST/3PM EST

Lab Reports: Culturing Bacteria

lesson  3

(Intro  to Chemistry Experiment #2)

2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Wednesday, July 28

9AM PST/Noon EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Thursday, July 29

9AM PST/Noon EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST

August 2-5

Date

Monday, August 2

9AM PST/12PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Tuesday, August 3

9AM PST/12PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST

Physics Part 2

lesson 4

Noon PST/3PM EST

Lab Reports: Gas Collection

lesson  1

(Intro  to Chemistry Experiment #3)

2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Wednesday, August 4

9AM PST/Noon EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Thursday, August 5

9AM PST/Noon EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST

August 9-12

Date

Monday, August 9

9AM PST/12PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Tuesday, August 10

9AM PST/12PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST

Physics Part 2

lesson 5

Noon PST/3PM EST

Lab Reports: Gas Collection

lesson  2

(Intro  to Chemistry Experiment #3)

2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Wednesday, August 11

9AM PST/Noon EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Thursday, August 12

9AM PST/Noon EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST

August 16-19

Date

Monday, August 16

9AM PST/12PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Tuesday, August 17

9AM PST/12PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST

Physics Part 2

lesson 5

Noon PST/3PM EST

Lab Reports: Gas Collection

lesson  3

(Intro  to Chemistry Experiment #3)

2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Wednesday, August 18

9AM PST/Noon EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Thursday, August 19

9AM PST/Noon EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST

August 23-26

Date

Monday, August 23

9AM PST/12PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST

First Semester Chemistry

SUMMER BREAK
NO LIVE CLASSES

Date

Tuesday, August 24

9AM PST/12PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Wednesday, August 25

9AM PST/Noon EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST

First Semester Chemistry

SUMMER BREAK
NO LIVE CLASSES

Date

Thursday, August 26

9AM PST/Noon EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST

August 30 - September 2

Date

Monday, August 30

9AM PST/12PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Tuesday, August 31

9AM PST/12PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Wednesday, September 1

9AM PST/Noon EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
Date

Thursday, September 2

9AM PST/Noon EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
Noon PST/3PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST

Need some help converting the class time to your time zone?