Schedule of Classes

Annoucements:

Check out the summer schedule plan HERE.

May 23 - 26

Date

Monday

April 23

6AM PST/9AM EST

lesson 15

9AM PST/Noon EST
10AM PST/1PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
3PM PST/6PM EST

lesson 15

Date

Tuesday

April 24

6AM PST/9AM EST
9AM PST/Noon EST
10AM PST/1PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST

lesson 9

3PM PST/6PM EST
Date

Wednesday

April 25

6AM PST/9AM EST

lesson 15

9AM PST/Noon EST
10AM PST/1PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
3PM PST/6PM EST

lesson 15

Date

Thursday

April 26

6AM PST/9AM EST
9AM PST/Noon EST
10AM PST/1PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST

lesson 9

3PM PST/6PM EST

May 16 - 19

Date

Monday

May 16

6AM PST/9AM EST

lesson 14

9AM PST/Noon EST
10AM PST/1PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
3PM PST/6PM EST

lesson 14

Date

Tuesday

May 17

6AM PST/9AM EST
9AM PST/Noon EST
10AM PST/1PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST

lesson 8

3PM PST/6PM EST
Date

Wednesday

May 18

6AM PST/9AM EST

lesson 14

9AM PST/Noon EST
10AM PST/1PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST
3PM PST/6PM EST

lesson 14

Date

Thursday

May 19

6AM PST/9AM EST
9AM PST/Noon EST
10AM PST/1PM EST
11AM PST/2PM EST
2PM PST/5PM EST

lesson 8

3PM PST/6PM EST

Need some help converting the class time to your time zone?