Easy Hard Science

Live, Group Online Science Classes
(using Zoom video chat)

January 2021 Online Science Classes (New!)

Duration: 50 mins, twice weekly, over 14 weeks

Next Dates: Mondays and Wednesdays, January 27 to April 28, 2021, with Spring Break

Time: 2-2:50 PM PST / 5:00-5:50 PM EST

Approx. Ages: 13+

Prerequisite: None

Intro Chem” is the perfect online science class to replace a junior high level physical science class or to learn to think like a scientist, the easy way!

Duration: 50 mins, once weekly, over 3 weeks

Next Dates: Tuesdays, January 12, 19 and 26

Time: 12-12:50 PM PST / 3:00-3:50 PM EST

Approx. Ages: 13+

Prerequisite: None

The January experiment is Chromatography. We do a different experiment every month.

Duration: 50 mins, twice weekly, over 17 weeks

Next Dates: Tuesdays and Thursdays, January 19 to May 13, 2021, with Spring Break

Time: 2-2:50 PM PST / 5:00-5:50 PM EST

Prerequisite: Near completion of Immersive Introduction to Chemistry

We focus on real world chemical properties plus designing experiments and science writing.

Duration: 50 mins, twice weekly, over 10 weeks

Part 2 Continues: Tuesdays and Thursdays, January 19 to March 18, 2021 

Time: 11-11:50 AM PST / 2-2:50 PM EST

Prerequisite: This is a continuation of O-Chem part 1 from Fall 2020.

Learn about organic chemistry… the easy way!

Duration: 50 mins, twice weekly, over 17 weeks

Next Dates: Tuesdays and Thursdays, January 19 to May 13, 2021, with Spring Break

Time: 9-9:50 PM PST / 12:00-12:50 PM EST

Prerequisite: Near completion of Immersive Chemistry First Semester

Live Learning: Open for Enrollment Now

The monthly membership includes Unlimited Online Science Classes and Courses for LIVE LEARNING, unlimited access to hundreds of hours of pre-recorded lessons, and Dr. Scott's personal evaluation and feedback for worksheets and exams. Just $34.99 monthly for your entire family.

Check the LIVE LEARNING science class times starting January 2021 and please enroll at least few days ahead of time to get the links to the live, group online science classes. We use Zoom video chat, which may take a few minutes to install the first time.  Click the course image for more info, Sign Up for schedules (free), or email us at info@learnwithdrscott.com for more info. This is going to be fun!

How to Join Your Live Learning Class

  1. Be signed up and logged in. The top nav should say Sign Out.
  2. Click into your course above or using the Live Learning nav tab.
  3. Under the Syllabus nav bar, click into the page with the Zoom link.
  4. Click the Zoom link at the class time. It looks like https://us02web.zoom.us/j/12345678910 .

Want Live Learning Updates?

We keep your data private. No annoying spam. Get the link to the Parent Strategy Sessions (free, for parents) and schedules by email. Or, for daily updates and fun pictures follow us on Instagram @learnwithdrscott.

Follow @learnwithdrscott on Instagram
@learnwithdrscott on Instagram